Reviews.

Google Reviews:

for updated reviews please go to link :

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=alexander%20technique%20crouch%20end

a month ago
I could feel my neck, shoulders and back once again, rather than being compressed into one. An amazing 6 lessons with an amazing teacher and lovely person. Delphine articulates the Alexander Technique with clarity and ease making it easy to understand and put into practice. I will be back. Thank you Delphine.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Miles Mindlin

3 months ago
I’m a student at the Royal academy of music and Delphine presents an approach to the technique far deeper and more engaging than any other teacher I have encountered. She presents it in a friendly accessible way that allows you not only to …MoreI’m a student at the Royal academy of music and Delphine presents an approach to the technique far deeper and more engaging than any other teacher I have encountered. She presents it in a friendly accessible way that allows you not only to reap the benefits but also have an understanding of the technique. She cured my RSI which had been an on going problem. Terrific teacher, highly recommend her!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Alexandra Ridout

a month ago
I have recently started having some lessons with Delphine, after having had other teachers and she has been the best teacher I’ve ever had by a long way. Extremely helpful lesson and also a lovely person would highly recommend her!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Jessica Sherlock

2 months ago
Delphine is a brilliant therapist. It’s helped my back enormously in a way that will likely serve me well for the rest of my life. Really recommend her to anyone looking for a long term solution for back pain.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Mahalia Smith

a month ago
I have had several lessons with Delphine during a stressful life event. I have felt much calmer as a result and more equipped at dealing with stressful situations. Delphine is a fantastic teacher!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Mansfield Dark

a month ago
Delphine is a very experienced teacher, calm and relaxing.  I’m enjoying learning the Alexander Technique from her and feeling the benefits already.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Nina Westby

2 months ago
Delphine creates a calming atmosphere and picked up on where my problems were very quickly. A great teacher.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Laurie

3 months ago
Since starting a new desk job, I had all sorts of back and neck pain- seeing Delphine has really helped, and I feel a lot more comfortable at work. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to invest in their health.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Danielle Simmonds

3 months ago
A caring, knowledgeable and helpful teacher. Would recommend to all. Delphine really walks her talk.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Jennifer Aizenberg

8 months ago
Delphine is professional and patient and brings the Alexander Technique to life. I have a stressful job and spend a lot of time on the computer. Since commencing lessons with Delphine, my symptoms have mainly abated.  I am very lucky to …MoreDelphine is professional and patient and brings the Alexander Technique to life. I have a stressful job and spend a lot of time on the computer. Since commencing lessons with Delphine, my symptoms have mainly abated.  I am very lucky to have found a teacher who not only understands the technique but is also able to convey it in a simple manner.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.
Loading…

Sandra Cacchioli

7 months ago
i have been seeing Delphine on and off for two years as i was suffering with back and neck pain. Delphine has helped me to overcome the problems i was having. With her patient and gentle  manner Delphine has taught me how to incorporate …Morei have been seeing Delphine on and off for two years as i was suffering with back and neck pain. Delphine has helped me to overcome the problems i was having. With her patient and gentle  manner Delphine has taught me how to incorporate  the technique into my daily life, to be more mindful of how I use my body and how to use it well . The rewards are huge !! I recommend Delphine without hesitation.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Rita artuso sesay

7 months ago
I have been having problem with my voice that affects my communication and professional life.  I tried speech therapy and laryngeal osteopathy however the best results I am having are with Alexander Technique.  A friend reccomended Delphine Miller to me and I highly reccomend her for her professionality, discretion, empathy and kindness.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Alicia Matthews

7 months ago
Delph put me at ease instantly!  She is a great teacher. The technique has so many benefits – I went specifically for help as an equestrian, but under Delph’s guidance I have learnt so much and apply the principles to everyday life.  What an improvement! Thanks Delph, cannot recommend her highly enough!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Louise Mousseau

5 months ago
Delphine is really fantastic. I can’t recommend her highly enough

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Tami Hoffman

7 months ago
Delphine has helped me with longstanding voice and throat issues. Her sessions keep me sane and well. A great teacher.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Andy Wimbush

10 months ago
Delph is a wonderful Alexander Technique teacher. She is patient, kind, and relaxed. I can’t recommend her more highly!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

jessica finer

11 months ago
Great teacher! Love my lessons which have helped relieve back pain and tension in my neck and shoulders. Highly recommended.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Ciaran Robinson

11 months ago
I first went to Delphine in pain and feeling that I would have to give up the job that I love. After 15 years as a student with her I am still working and have no pain. I cannot recommend this teacher enough and if I could give 10 stars I would!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Lucie Smith

2 months ago
Delphine is a fantastic teacher, would highly recommend!

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Jeff Mindlin

a year ago
Delphine’s private practice. Highly experienced teacher, very personable. Can’t do better for an Alexander teacher and I’ve tried a few.

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.
Loading…

francesca kaye

a year ago
I started Seeing Delphine over a year ago because I was suffering very bad anxiety bought on through tinnitus !.After the first couple of lessons and doing the lying down exercise ‘s at home   I started to feel the anxiety recede to be …MoreI started Seeing Delphine over a year ago because I was suffering very bad anxiety bought on through tinnitus !.After the first couple of lessons and doing the lying down exercise ‘s at home   I started to feel the anxiety recede to be replaced by a feeling of calm and wellbeing , the fixation part wasn’t there any more ..Once the anxiety disappeared I realised that my body and how I was using it had changed !!  I wasn’t waking up in the morning with Sciatica that I thought were a part of being over 50 !
Because of Alexander and the way Delphine just passes this information into you through her calm voice and hands , I feel that it’s a part of my life now and that The practice   I do at home which I made any excuse to get out of is part of the day I look forward to ! I can’t see myself stopping because the benefits are so huge !! Thankyou Delphine

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.

Angela Cross

11 months ago
Fantastic teacher – made all the difference to my back and shoulder

Thanks for your feedback!
There is a problem. Please try again.